QNOPY Webinars

Introduction to QNOPY

QNOPY is fast becoming synonymous with mobile field data collection for the environmental industry. Get an introduction to the QNOPY platform through a live demo and learn how it might assist you with your projects.

Sign up for a webinar below:

Wed, May 16, 2018
Intro to QNOPY
12 PM PST / 3 PM EST
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
Intro to QNOPY
9 AM PST / 12 PM EST
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
QNOPY Lab Module
12 PM PST - 3 PM EST

Product Updates and New Features

We release an update to the mobile apps and the web portal every 2 weeks. Learn about the latest additions through these weekly webinars. We will also discuss questions we have received from our users and show you some shortcuts and discuss using the mobile apps for different types of field work.

Fri, May 18, 2018
12 PM PST - 3 PM EST
Fri, Jun 22, 2018
12 PM PST - 3 PM EST
Wed, Jul 11, 2018
12 PM PST - 3 PM EST